• Home
  • News
  • Новости
  • Univest Packaging have shared experience of innovation introduction in cardboard packaging

News

08.06.2018

Univest Packaging have shared experience of innovation introduction in cardboard packaging

Andrii Lipoviy, the development director of Univest Packaging, had a speech at the Packaging Innovations Conference 2018, which took place on May 31, and gathered leading experts, producers and consumers from a wide variety of industries. The report was dedicated to the innovations in cardboard packaging and was based on many years of experience of Univest Packaging.

“We are not only tracking all the novelties and innovations, we create multifunctional packaging, which not only suits as a showcase, or storage, but also allows solving variety of tasks. In cooperation with our customers many of our own technologies was introduced, and many foreign technologies have been adapted, which helped us to take leadership positions in the market, create new, successful products and protect them from counterfeiting and reduce financial losses from counterfeiting” – says Andrii Lipoviy

Also, the presentation addressed issues that can be considered successful innovation whether during startup to determine its effectiveness as well as how foreign experience can be adapted in the domestic market. Examples of constructive hybrid solutions were mentioned. The speech aroused great interest among packaging users, since it was based on practical experience and successfully implemented case studies.

“Cardboard packaging – a universal platform for innovations” report is available through the link: Packaging Innovations Conference 2018

Packaging for Fratelli vodka among the winners of the all-Ukrainian competition “Ukrainian Packaging Star 2020”!

Новости

08.06.2018

Univest Packaging поделился опытом внедрения инноваций в картонной упаковке.

Директор по развитию Univest Packaging Андрей Липовой выступил с докладом на Packaging Innovations Conference 2018, которая состоялась 31 мая и собрала ведущих экспертов, производителей и потребителей из различных отраслей. Доклад был посвящен инновациям в картонной упаковке и основан на многолетнем опыте Univest Packaging.

«Мы не просто отслеживаем новинки и инновации, мы создаем многофункциональную упаковку, которая выступает не только как витрина и место хранения товара, но и позволяет решать различные задачи. В сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами было внедрено много собственных и адаптировано зарубежных технологий, что позволило занять лидерские позиции на рынке, вывести новые успешные продукты, защитить продукцию от подделок и снизить финансовые потери от контрафакта», – комментирует Андрей Липовой.

В презентации также рассматривались вопросы – что считать успешной инновацией и можно ли на этапе запуска определить ее эффективность, а также как зарубежный опыт адаптировать в условиях отечественного рынка. Были приведены примеры конструктивных гибридных решений. Выступление вызвало большой интерес у потребителей упаковки, поскольку базировалось на практическом опыте и успешно реализованных кейсах.

Доклад «Картонная упаковка – универсальная платформа для инноваций» доступен по ссылке: Packaging Innovations Conference 2018

Упаковка для водки Fratelli среди победителей всеукраинского конкурса «Украинская звезда упаковки 2020»!